COURTING CONFUSION

I have been in some disbelief for the past 24 hours.

If you are not aware I have stated over and over again that I have walked into everything and approached absolutely everyone as if the organisation was corrupt and will tell lies and cheat. In every situation thus far I have been proved correct in my suspicions and even acquired evidence to these facts, you will have to do a search for these items.

I have also often stated that the only industry I have not run into and therefore never acquired any evidence on is that of the courts. There have been a few attempts but in each case I won before getting there, or it was too far away, like Nottingham for example, and I still won.

Now I have one that is located 500 yards or so from my home and is imminent.

This is HM Courts & Tribunal Service.

During my few correspondences with them there has been some … confusion. Despite my suspicions being aroused I told myself that this was just some clerical error, though courts are not supposed to make these. Friends said the same thing, just too quick to do so, and I pointed out that courts … don’t make mistakes.

I got another letter that sounded confused and spoke like I had not been in contact with them, though I had done so twice?!

The confusion seems to be that they seemed to think that my appeal was against a decision to stop my Personal Independence Payments (Or disability) except it was not. They also mentionned about the fact that I mentioned that my Employment Allowance was being stopped. Except I did not because it was not and because I have never received this benefit.

It was Incapacity Benefit being stopped BY the Employment Support Allowance but while this was going on, along with my housing being cancelled, they asked me for an assessment for my Personal Independence Payments. That assessment date only just passed by and means that this will now follow the exact same path as the last one and therefore also get cancelled. Meaning they would have cancelled all three in just two months. Harassment right there. Triggered off several things to do with my condition even preventing me from walking at all at one point. Self harming due to the strength of the anxiety attacks for another.

So for the third time I sent them a letter explaining what exactly had happened and assumed I probably did not need to as they would have received the same humongous pack from the DWP that I did with all the correspondence that I did.

So both I and the DWP would have informed them via the correspondences we each received what the facts are?

So how come yesterday morning I got my fourth letter from HM Courts & Tribunal Service listed below?

court-pip-err-2

 

So you see … they umm … are still stating … INSISTING this is an appeal against the cancellation of PIP and not IB?!

I … I … I really do not know at this stage what more I have to do to convince them?

I am sending a letter today and ooh I just had a thought. I have some copies of bank statements here I will send them! Maybe then they will get it through their thick skulls they have somehow got things arse about face?!

This will be the fourth time I have contacted them, no really!

I sent them the very first letter .. hmm or was it the second, via recorded post so have the receipt for that here somewhere.

Quite how anyone is supposed to think they stand a chance against crime and corruption withinn the UK anymore is simply beyond me.

LETTER IN REPLY TO COURT …

Dear Sirs

**********************

I am in receipt of your letter dated 13/09/2016 regarding my benefits appeal.

However and despite this being the fourth letter I have sent I am somewhat confused and bewildered that I am still confused.

Under point one of your letter it states that your appeal file contains papers regarding my PIP claim and this should be impossible. As they have not cancelled this yet.

I have stated this previously that they have requested I attend an assessment which was 21 miles away in Brentwood. I found in both astounding as well as classifying as harassment that they would do this and I have pointed this out to them but the response shown lack of care that they are harassing me.

I expect to be told in a matter of weeks and by post that they will proceed to cancel my PIP too even though a hearing is to tae place about them cancelling my IB. Therein lies the other problem … it was not ESA being cancelled but is IB being cancelled by the ESA.

So I am at a loss to understand how you have it on your file that it is a PIP appeal which has not been cancelled yet.

In the second point he date you state of July of 2016 is linked to my IB claim and not an ESA claim and neither PIP but that which was cancelled by the ESA.

This is also confusing as you should have received the pack from the ESA containing my file and the correspondence therein should be explained.

As for what I want you to do … I am not sure of the procedures in an event like this whereby there are two or even three things going on at the same time.

Of course I want to appeal the ESA decisions to cancel my IB, or refuse me ESA, as IB is intended to be phased out anyway.

As the cancellation of my PIP, which they told me they would not touch only a month before asking me for a assessment and so lied, is more or less the same thing as the cancellation of my IB, refusal of ESA it seems senseless and a waste of the taxpayers money to have two separate and consecutive appeals.

I have also wondered whether this confusion has something to do with me?

My condition of Fibromyalgia, as I would have stated, has short term memory issues that plague me every single day anywhere up to a dozen times.

I blog about corruption and have done for four years. I always knew that eventually others that have collected evidence that is incontrovertible would … gravitate to me. Last month I had one and this month I have had a second.

The second one read about what was happening with me currently and he pointed out a number of laws.

One of my problems is that I annoyingly have trouble focusing and relaxing enough to do something as simple as reading.

Currently and to help me through the anxiety attacks I have been experiencing over this and the court date, which have surprised me as I have done this previously without issue, I am learning about quantum mechanics and quantum computing. To do this I have to watch documentaries on YouTube due to the fact I cannot focus enough to read.

So yes I do want to appeal the ESA decision.

I now enclose bank statements showing that payments for PIP have not been cancelled.

Yours sincerely

Martin Haswell BSc

11 thoughts on “COURTING CONFUSION

  1. >Self harming due to the strength of the anxiety attacks for another.

    The Employment and Support Allowance Regulations 2008
    Sections 29(2b) and 35(2)
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/uksi/2008/794/contents/made
    and/or
    The Employment and Support Allowance Regulations 2013
    Sections 25(2b) and 31(2)
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/uksi/2013/379/contents/made

    *”substantial risk to the mental or physical health of any person”*

    Abuse of Vulnerable Adults –
    https://www.gov.uk/government/uploads/system/uploads/attachment_data/file/194272/No_secrets__guidance_on_developing_and_implementing_multi-agency_policies_and_procedures_to_protect_vulnerable_adults_from_abuse.pdf

    Care Act 2014 –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2014/23/contents/enacted/data.htm
    Safeguarding adults at risk of abuse or neglect –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2014/23/section/42/enacted

    ABH/GBH/Attempted Murder?
    http://www.cps.gov.uk/legal/l_to_o/offences_against_the_person/

    Criminal Attempts Act 1981 –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/1981/47/contents

    ———

    >this being the fourth letter I have sent

    Misconduct in Public Office –
    http://www.cps.gov.uk/legal/l_to_o/misconduct_in_public_office/
    “Examples of behaviour that have in the past fallen within the offence include:
    wilful excesses of official authority;
    ‘malicious’ exercises of official authority;
    ***wilful neglect of a public duty;***
    ****intentional infliction of bodily harm****, imprisonment, or ****other injury upon a person;****
    ****frauds**** and deceits.”

    Fraud Act 2006 –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2006/35/contents
    Fraud by abuse of position –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2006/35/section/4
    “A person is in breach of this section if he—
    (a)occupies a position in which he is expected to safeguard, or not to act against, the financial interests of another person,
    (b)**dishonestly** abuses that position, and
    (c)intends, by means of the abuse of that position—
    (i)to make a gain for himself or another, or
    (ii)to cause loss to another or to expose another to a ***risk of loss.***
    (2)A person may be regarded as having abused his position even though his conduct consisted of an ***omission*** rather than an act.”

    Perverting The Course of Justice –
    http://www.cps.gov.uk/legal/p_to_r/public_justice_offences_incorporating_the_charging_standard/
    “The offence of Perverting the Course of Justice is committed when an accused:
    does an act or series of acts;
    which has or have a tendency to pervert; and
    which is or are intended to pervert;
    the course of public justice.”

    Witness Intimidation –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/1994/33/section/51

    Disability Hate Crime – CPS Legal Guidance –
    http://www.cps.gov.uk/legal/d_to_g/disability_hate_crime/

  2. LoL thanks… but that’s about all I can manage to do :/

    Once you get the hang of how they are written laws are pretty easy to understand… It’s only words, and plain english at that.
    Might be easy if you’ve done any programing, and think of ‘section this’ and ‘subsection that’ as subroutine calls, then open up that bit in another browser tab, from the laws contents page.

    I can’t really go through everything for you (going through all my s**t is bad enough). And you’re the one who best knows all about what’s already happened… Especially all the ‘self’ harm thing (I’ve had that myself). Actually caused (inflicted) by all those abusing sickos…

    Once you’ve got the hang of a few laws I would write to that tribunal sicko again quoting some of the criminal offences at it. Fraud, Misconduct in Public Office, Perverting The Course of Justice, Witness Intimidation, Hate Crime and it’s Vulnerable Adult Abuse. Along with the ESA regulation if you think that applies for you.
    Hopefully they’ll just get off your back, and crawl back under their rocks.

    Or get the tribunals email address and send it by email with CC’s going to as many Met police addresses you can find, including the commissioner and their police and crime commissioner. And to your MP and it’s leader. And to the mayor etc.
    And to the DWP and the ‘Secretary of State for Works and Pensions’, and it’s Labour shadow.
    And to your local authority (the council tax people) all the local councilors, reminding them of their ‘Care Act’ job.

    And if they still force you to turn up at their BS tribunal… go with audio recorders (and video?)… call the police and stick it all on youTube (great for a blog post) ;D

    I’m assuming all this appeal is from some BS Atos/Maximus/Capita quacks abuse? Go ‘Crime Spotting’ on whatever they did too.

    • Never attended an assessment. I know what they are all about and that they will refuse si why travel miles in pain and anguish to attend?

      Contacted all the higher tiers of DWP on the past, never got an answer.

      Have a degree in Applied Computing so yeah did a little programming. Even worked for a solicitor for awhile and sometimes their crap worded like it’s in Russian, lol. If rather stick with programming, lol.

  3. >sometimes their crap worded like it’s in Russian, lol.

    🙂 Classic pseudoscience… making it *seem* intelligent with lots of incomprehensible language that ends up saying nothing.
    But the laws themselves are easy. After all, MPs have to understand them. 😉

    But you’ve done esa50 forms and the rest? And got the dwp paperwork back, for appeals?
    Start with the Fraud Act –
    Fraud by Abuse of Position
    Fraud by False Representation (note the phrase “*might be* untrue”)
    Fraud by Withholding Information

    >why travel miles in pain and anguish to attend?
    Vulnerable Adult Abuse to commit Fraud and Misconduct in Public Office.

    • My trouble is my condition screw with my short term memory and I have had difficulty focusing because of it.

      If there is a lot to read or take in I am reluctant to do so because I wont remember any of it and I even feel this is what they are all playing towards as my weakness.

      They are deliberately after people, despite some very stupid and naive help agencies believing they genuinely want to help, so they would look at what you have wrong and work out your weaknesses and play towards them.

      In fact trying to keep on top of all this just aggravates my other symptoms.

    • When I get situations like this things go into overdrive … the anxiety hit really bad one day about ten days back at a friend’s house. Net thing I knew I could not feel my legs …

      … several hours and an emergency paramedic later I discovered on the internet late at night that with Fibromyalgia you can get anxiety so bad it switches of the signals to your legs … called Fibromyalgia Weak or Rubber Legs.

      Also my memory gets worse … on going to Royal Free Hospital for an EEG for a suspected brain tumour, yes going on while the systematically cancel all three benefits, I got 300 yards when I realised I left a lit cigarette on the side in the kitchen. When I got home I found I had left my door keys in the damn door, just couple days ago I left my Visa Card in a machine in Tescos.

      It is a … real pain and getting worse.

  4. Care Act 2014 –
    Safeguarding adults at risk of abuse or neglect –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2014/23/section/42/enacted

    (You or your friend) Contact your local council Social Services and get them to start doing their jobs.

    Here are the main crimes they commit if they won’t do their jobs –

    Criminal Justice and Courts Act 2015 –
    Ill-treatment or wilful neglect: care worker offence –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2015/2/section/20/enacted

    Ill-treatment or wilful neglect: care provider offence –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2015/2/section/21/enacted

    Misconduct in Public Office –
    http://www.cps.gov.uk/legal/l_to_o/misconduct_in_public_office/

    If they won’t do their jobs then call the police.
    Dial 101 from home or 999 if you’re at their offices trying to get help.

    If the police won’t do their jobs.. here are the main crimes they commit –

    Criminal Justice and Courts Act 2015 –
    Corrupt or other improper exercise of police powers and privileges –
    http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2015/2/section/26/enacted

    Misconduct in Public Office –
    http://www.cps.gov.uk/legal/l_to_o/misconduct_in_public_office/

    Perverting The Course of Justice –
    http://www.cps.gov.uk/legal/p_to_r/public_justice_offences_incorporating_the_charging_standard/

    ——

    Or… just turn up at the tribunal, sit down, and call the police from there…
    They’re causing you injury, you have the medical evidence of those injuries… report ABH/GBH and Vulnerable Adult Abuse.

    Record it all of course.
    .

Leave a Reply

