THE FROGS WITH THE RED EYES

I am not speaking of drunken French sailors or anything similar! Lol!

No, I am speaking of Red Eyed Tree Frogs, Agalychnis callidryas.

A few years back I was breeding this for a friend.

I started of with two pairs and he managed to raise 36 frogs so we anded up with 40 adults. Then one day he went on holiday for three weeks to Crete. On the last week I decided to have a bash at getting the forty frogs breeding.

As I published some pictures and videos of me producing some young Pyrenean Fire Salamanders, Salamandra salamandra fastuosa, I thought people might like to see the little bits of film of the frogs calling, breeding and with the eggs and larvae?

I know a great deal more than mere corruption with a bunch of lying people your paying a great deal of money too dodging and weaving thinking they are saving money when it is the biggest false economy of the modern world.

Here are a few …

Leave a Reply

