GREAT GRANDFATHER THE RAF TEST PILOT

I have mentioned a few times within the posts of this blog about my great grandfather being a test pilot who died after crashing in an Avro Manchester Bomber.

I have little doubt that this may well have been one of many things that visitors to my posts have or had doubted over the last few years.

Now I did mention there was a book?

One of the first things I ordered after receiving my PIP cash was that book that has sat in my favourites list, or one of them, for the past few years.

Well I made a little video of the book and poiting out my great grandfathers name within its pages and the book is called Test Pilots by Don Middleton …

Here is a video I made earlier and more of my shopping videos to come afterwards and in later posts …

 

Leave a Reply

