A SERIES OF PECULIAR EVENTS (PART 4-A) WITH THE OMBUDSMEN

I should state to begin with that I now think that this will be in three sections, maybe two and maybe five but I think three. Just too much to put all in one place! Considering how much stuff I have included in each post and that in any single post it is not nearly all, likely only about 20 to 50%, you can imagine how placing everything thats catalogued correctly would be a logistical nightmare?

Errr IT IS a logistical nightmare!

Now let us take a break for a moment from the corporations and public services to deal with those others that exist in the dozens and dozens that many of you perceive are there to catch you when you fall?

Yes, well they do not. Sorry to have to inform you of this and remember now of how I go about getting evidence. I get it no matter what and even when found out and watched as I switch off several devices I STILL get that recording! Because that is always going to be a very good one to the absolute best one, because they then get too cocky and over confident.

Remember now that they Advertising Standards Authority stated I was wrong and yet a court stated I was right!

This is not the only time I have won despite going for help to the usual suspects. Nor will these two be the only times either!

I did say repeatedly that it was all set up for everyone to fail. This was mainly so that they could read my intentions and wonder to what I was referring to because I knew they were reading this post. In fact I have a letter here that arrived yesterday that proves what I say and I have shown it to one person and explained it to another who both laughed about the way it was worded right at the beginning!

I wont say who this is right now and nor will I post up the letter … but lets just say that … some of my enemies now refuses to believe that I am who I say I am, or rather that Martin and I are different people?!

They wont be getting my reply until the end of next week and I want to be sure they have it before I post up exactly who it is along with the letter along with the reply. I have tried to make the reply as humorous as I can because they gave me the opportunity to take the right royal … piss!

Now in this post it will be the Ombudsman and a few advice agencies that I went to … hmm might be too long and I dare say I will miss out many of them too?!

Now remember with this … industry I only had the faintest of suspicions they were corrupt and actually did nothing, based on a brief dealing with one a long time ago and that was the Financial Services Authority, lol Authority! Yes well you all found out about that one! Now the others ..

Ombudsman ..

Ones I could find to give you an idea of who is really wasting your taxes! Ones in bold I dealt with and did NOTHING.

Ombudsmen Association

Ombudsmen Services

Local Government Ombudsman

Parliamentary Health Services Ombudsman

Independent Police Complaints Commission

Children’s Commissioner

Equality & Human Rights Commission

Financial Ombudsman Service

Pensions Advisory Service (abysmal)

Independent Case Examiners

Independent Complaints Adjudication for Ofsted

Independent Complaints Reviewer

Legal Ombudsman

Office of the Complaints Commissioner (ombudsman to FSA…NO REALLY!)

Ombudsman Service Energy

Office of the Independent Adjudicator

Standards for England

Waterways Ombudsman

Information Commissioners Office

Arbitration Consultation & Advisory Service

General Medical Council

Office of Fair Trading

General Medical Council

Advertising Standards Authority

The Charities Commission (abysmal beyond belief two dozen pages then only web)

National Consumer Foundation

Association of British Travel Agents (unable to contact by email or online)

Committee for Advertising Practises (unable to contact by email or online)

Advertising Advisory Committee (unable to contact by email or online)

Confederation of British Industry’s

Council of Mortgage Lenders

National Association of Estate Agents (unable to contact by email or online)

United Kingdom Interactive Entertainment (must email about Games and Gold)

United Kingdom Accreditation Services

The Property Ombudsman

Independent Assessor (of the FSA I kid you not)

Ofcom (round and round via Contact Us page for ten minutes in vain)

Homes & Communities Website

Ofwat (Water Companies)

Civil Enforcements Authority (Bailiffs)

Serious Fraud Office

Independent Case Examiner (ICE)

They write a letter to PM mostly and issue a press release over it so we think they are doing shit! Lol!

Now its going to be a long winded one and will have to be broken up in parts I fear?!

So remember these are linked to a great many others and whatever I did, complained or rowed about was likely followed up, most of the time … half of the time … ooh I dont know, by a report and letter to the associated Ombudsman.

Ombudsman ..

 

Indepemdemt Case Examiners or ICE .. except there email is ica@dwp.gov.uk

ICE240912 ICE Report 1 ICE Report 2 ICE Report 3 ICE Report 4 ICE Report 5 ICE Report 6 EMAIL ICE DWP 3

Adertising Standards Authority or ASA ..

EMAIL ICE DWP 1 EMAIL ICE DWP 2

 

 

EMAIL OMB ASA 1 EMAIL OMB ASA 5 EMAIL OMB ASA 2 EMAIL OMB ASA 3 EMAIL OMB ASA 4EMAILS ICE EMAILS ICE DWP

 

 

OFFICE OF FAIR TRADING or OFT ..

EMAIL OMB OFT OFT 5 OFT 1 OFT 2 OFT 3 OFT 4

 

Financial Services Authority or FSA ..

EMAIL OMB FSA 2 EMAIL OMB FSA 1 EMAIL OMB FSA 1B FSA 2 FSA 1

INEPENDENT REVIEWS SERVICE (think it was) or IRS (Tribunal)

Was quite obviously totally biasded in favour of DWP

Tribunal GP Tribunal DWP 1 Tribunal Refused Tribunal letter 2 Tribunal Letter Reciept Tribunal Postponed

 

Some other bits like Victim Support and stuff …

Victim Support NOTHING EMAIL HELP LATELY EMAIL HELP SCOPE

Advice Agencies ..

COMMUNITY LEGAL ADVICE or CLA (Government funded)

Said the same thing a dozen times and then the complete opposite, violence by bailiffs is OK LOL ..

CLA OK to Assault Public 2 c CLA Ok to Assault Public 2 CLA OK To Assault Public 3 CLA OK to assault public b CLA OK to assault public CLA OK to Assault Public 2 b

CAB or Citizens Advice Bureau (Have an hour long recording somewhere thats very interesting listening?!)EMAIL CAB Very Recorded Letter CAB 2 Very Recorded letter CAB EMAIL CAB 2

CAB Barnet 200111 letter

Leave a Reply

